Beginner's Guide to Marketing Automation


LIVE WEBINAR: Marketing Automation

Join our free LIVE webinar on September 4th! This session will start by answering the most burning questions around marketing automation, followed by the crucial steps you need to take to become a true marketing automation hero.

Top 3 reasons to join:

  • Learn the basics and benefits with marketing automation
  • Gain an inspiration boost through popular and easy-to-use flows
  • Find out about the crucial steps you need to take to succeed

When: September 4th at 14.00 CEST (15.00 in Finland)

Last registration date: September 4th at 10.00 CEST (11.00 in Finland)

Format: Live through Webex (This webinar will be held in English.)

A selection of free on-demand webinars